Eurovision-2015 draw ends


The Eurovision-2015 draw was organized on January 26. Belarusians Yuzari and Maimuna will perform in the first  semifinal on May 19.

Greece, Macedonia, the Netherlands, Hungary, Portugal, Belgium, Armenia, Estonia, Finland, Moldova, Serbia, Romania, Russia, Albania and Georgia will also compete in the first semifinal.

The final of Eurovision-2015 will be held in Vienna on May 23.