Eurovision first semifinal to be held today

The international song contest will be held in Copenhagen. Representatives of Armenia, Latvia, Estonia, Sweden, Albania, Iceland, Russia, Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Belgium, Moldova, San-Marino, Portugal, the Netherlands, Montenegro and Hungary will perform in the first semifinal.

The second semifinal will be held on Thursday, May 8. Belarusian representative Teo will sing there. The Eurovision final is appointed for May 10.