Belarus on “black list” together with North Korea and Iraq again

Belarus has been added on “the black list” by an international organization “Reporters without Borders” again. There are 20 countries notorious for exerting pressure on journalists this year. 
There are Belarus, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, China, Myanmar, North Korea, 5 African states, Syria, Iraq, Iran, Palestine and Cuba on the list.

Let us remind you that a Belarusian politician Andrei Klimau has been sentenced to 2 years of imprisonment for an article on the Internet this year. He is serving his sentence in a closed colony in Mazyr. “International Amnesty” announced him a prisoner of conscience.