Spanish Seville wins Europa League for fourth time (video)

The final match of Europa League 2014-2015 was played in Warsaw on May 27. Spanish Seville and Ukrainian Dnipro competed for the champion’s title. The game was tense in the first period – the Spaniards did not manage to overcome their rivals. The score was 2:2.

The result of the fight was decided in the second period when tired Ukrainians made a mistake and Carlos Blanco scored a goal for Seville. The Spanish team won – 3:2.

Seville has won the UEFA Europa League four times already.