All representatives of opposition detained in connection with blast are released


All representatives of the opposition detained in connection with the explosion that took place in Minsk on July 4 have been released today, on July 20.

BNF members Anton Koipish and Ihar Bohdan were detained on July 10 and spent 10 days in the confinement cell.

Mіraslau Lazouskі, Syarhei Chyslau, Іhar Korsak and Vіctar Lyashchynskі (former members of a youth organization “White Legion”) were let off earlier as well as an activist of the youth affiliate of United Civil Party “Young Democrats” Alyaksandr Serhienka, a member of the “European Belarus” campaign Pavel Kuryanovich, the leader of an unregistered organization Belarusian Party of Freedom Syarhei Vysotski and other opposition activists.