Minister of Taxation and Revenue added to EU's "black list"

According to the decision of the Council of Foreign Ministers of the European Union, agreed on October 10, 16 more Belarusian officials are prohibited to enter the territory of the European Union.

Head of the EU's diplomatic service Catherine Ashton reminded once again about the main condition for resuming the dialogue with Belarus - release and rehabilitation of political prisoners - before the session of the Council of the European Union and at the summarizing press-conference.

The following officials were added to the list on October 10:

Valery Kamisarau (Judge)
Uladzimir Stsyapurka (Judge)
Syarhej Khrypach (Judge)
Vasil Nazaranka (Judge)
Volha Kamarouskaya (Judge)
Victoria Zaitsava (Judge)
Tamara Unukevich (Judge)
Ihar Krot (Judge)
Uladzimir Khrobastau (Judge)
Lyudmila Ihnatovich-Mishneva (public prosecutor)
Syarhej Yarmalitski (head of Shklou colony)
Alyaksandr Kavalyou (head of Horki colony)
Uladzimir Paluyan (Minister of Taxation and Revenue)
Uladzimir Karnou (Judge)
Maxim Shastakou (public prosecutor)
Volha Herasimovich (public prosecutor)

Now the "black list" includes 208 people.

Photo —