Contact

Address: Karl Marx Street 15, 403, Minsk, Belarus

Phone: +375 17 321 22 96

E-Mail: info@euroradio.fm

Skype: DJ_EURORADIO

Facebook: euroradio.fm (https://www.facebook.com/euroradio.fm)

VK: euroradio (https://vk.com/euroradio)

Twitter: euroradio

 

Team

 

Zmicier Novikau
President of the Board

Viktar Malisheuski
Editor-in-Chief
v.malishevsky@euroradio.fm

Vital Ruhain
Editor, Website and online projects
e-mail: v.ruhain@euroradio.fm
 

Newsroom:

Zmicier Lukashuk
Special correspondent
e-mail: d.lukashuk@euroradio.fm

Artsiom Martynovich
Special correspondent
e-mail: a.martynovich@euroradio.fm

Ales Piletski
Special correspondent
e-mail: a.piletski@euroradio.fm

Masha Kalesnikava
Correspondent
e-mail: m.kalesnikava@euroradio.fm

Illya Malinouski
Special correspondent
e-mail: i.malinouski@euroradio.fm

 

Slava Koran
Music director
e-mail: ulisbel@yahoo.com

 

Presenters

Hanna Balakhovich
Senior broadcasting and production editor
e-mail: h.balakhovich@euroradio.fm

Volha Mitskevich
Radio programming output editor

Raman Ustsinau
Presenter
e-mail: ustinovroom@gmail.com

Sviatlana Adzinets
News reader 

Viktar Chaikin
News reader
e-mail: zuk101_2@yahoo.co.uk

Liza Kucharavaya
News reader